View Source

Climbing gyms come and go, please let us know if this is information is incorrect or you would like to advertise your gym.

\\
*Newcastle*
|[Pulse Climbing|http://www.pulseclimbing.com.au]|Unit 10, 122 Garden Grove Parade Adamstown 2289|

*Sydney*
|[Sydney Indoor Climbing Gym|http://www.indoorclimbing.com.au]|Unit 4C/1-7 Unwins Bridge Rd, St Peters|
|[Villawood Indoor Climbing Gym|http://www.indoorclimbing.com.au/villawood/index.html]|Unit 5, 850 Woodville Road Villawood NSW 2163|
|[Climbfit|http://www.climbfit.com.au]|Unit 4/12 Frederick St, St Leonards|
|[The Ledge Climbing Centre|http://www.susf.com.au/page/the_ledge.html]|Arena Sports Centre, A30 Western Ave, Sydney University|
|[The Climbing Centre|http://www.climbingcentre.com.au]|3/16 Borec Rd, Penrith|
|[Northern Beaches Rock House|http://www.rockhouse.com.au]|Unit 4E 9-13 Winbourne Rd, Brookvale|
|[Castle Hill Indoor Climbing Centre|http://www.edge-adventure.com.au]|Unit 9/10 Hudson Ave, Castle Hill|
|[Bloc Climbing Centre|http://www.blocclimbing.com.au]|Unit 2, 23 Castle Street, North Parramatta|
|Evolution Climbing and Training|Unit 3, 270 Victoria St, Wetherill Park 2164|
|[Climb Oz Climbing Centre|http://www.climboz.com]|40 Third Ave, Blacktown 2148|

*Wollongong*
|[Hangdog Climbing Gym|http://www.hangdog.com.au/index.php/Home/]|130 Auburn Street Wollongong 2500|